Quick Links

Quick Links

The Grange Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Instagram Instagram
  • X X

Contact 

The Grange Academy

London Road, Bushey, WD23 3AA  

Switchboard: 020 8950 9502

Email: enquiries@thegrange.futureacademies.org

To report your child/s absence, please call the switchboard and follow the options 

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team (ID 1021)

PA to the Principal

PA (ID 1022)

Mrs Jo Smith

j.smith@thegrange.futureacademies.org

Heads of Department

H Anderson, Music and Drama

h.anderson@thegrange.futureacademies.org

S Clifford, Humanities

s.clifford@thegrange.futureacademies.org 

C Gallagher, Geography

c.gallagher@thegrange.futureacademies.org

B Gatti, MFL

b.gatti@thegrange.futureacademies.org

M Koneswaran, Maths

m.koneswaran@thegrange.futureacademies.org

P Kursun, Art

p.kursun@thegrange.futureacademies.org

S Mohamed, English

s.mohamed@thegrange.futureacademies.org

J Putman, PE

j.putman@thegrange.futureacademies.org

J Sayer, Latin & Classics

j.sayer@thegrange.futureacademies.org

R Saujani, Computer Science

r.saujani@thegrange.futureacademies.org

C Scott, Food Technology

c.scott@thegrange.futureacademies.org

C Turner, Science

c.turner@thegrange.futureacademies.org

SENDCO

Ms J Ricketts
inclusion@thegrange.futureacademies.org

Heads of Year

D Clark-Samuel, Head of Year 7

d.clark-samuel@thegrange.futureacademies.org

K Copley, Head of Year 8

k.copley@thegrange.futureacademies.org

L Rogers, Head of Year 9

l.rogers@thegrange.futureacademies.org

C Ponsford, Head of Year 10

c.ponsford@thegrange.futureacademies.org

S Stiles, Head of Year 11

s.stiles@thegrange.futureacademies.org

C Dundon, Sixth Form Support Officer

c.dundon@thegrange.futureacademies.org

Year Leaders- From September 2024

L Hembrough- Year 8

l.hembrough@thegrange.futureacademies.org

M Patel- Year 10

m.patel@thegrange.futureacademies.org

H Mack- Year 9

h.mack@thegrange.futureacademies.org

E Finnie- 6th Form

e.finnie@thegrange.futureacademies.org

K Shurkin- Year 7 

k.shurkin@thegrange.futureacademies.org

Admissions

For admission enquiries, please contact the main switchboard and follow instructions or alternatively pleas email;

admissions@thegrange.futureacademies.org

Data services

020 7336 8403
dataservices@judicium.com

To obtain a paper copy of the information printed on this website, please contact the PA to the Principal, the main contact for the academy. 

For media or press enquiries, please contact media@futureacademies.org  

Our HR Manager

To contact our HR Administrator at The Grange Academy please use the following email address. 

d.kastrati-sinani@thegrange.futureacademies.org

Hire our facilities

HIRE OUR FACILITIES  

 Please find a printable version of our key contacts page. 

key contacts for the website.pdf

 The type of contact that you can expect from The Grange 

 At The Grange Academy, we want to be able to provide you with all of the information that you will need as a Parent/Carer.  In order for us to do this effectively we have set out our 'Communication Overview'.  Where possible we will communicate with you in a timely and open way.  If you have any concerns regarding how we communicate with you, please let us know. 

You can use the enquiries@thegrange.futureacademies.org address. 

communications overview for parents.pdf

Why not pass on a 'Thank You' to one of our staff?  Complete the form below and we will get it straight to them.  

Please complete all fields marked (*)

Please state the name of the staff member that you would like to pass on a 'Thanks' We will make sure that they get your message.