Quick Links

Quick Links

The Grange Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Instagram Instagram
  • X X

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 26 Jul 24

    Year 6 Summer School A week of activities at The Grange Academy for our new Year 7 students who start with us in September! Have you signed up? Contact admissions@thegrange.futureacademies.org if you want a space with us! Read more
    Add Year 6 Summer School to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    A'level Results Day The day has arrived! A'level results are out. Details of collection times will follow shortly. Read more
    Add A'level Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE Results Day The Day has come! Its time for you to come in and collect your envelope. More details to follow. Read more
    Add GCSE Results Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day for Staff The academy is closed for Staff Training Read more
    Add Inset Day for Staff to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day for Staff The academy is closed for Staff training. Read more
    Add Inset Day for Staff to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    08:25
    Term Begins for YEAR 7 ? Term begins for Year 7 (8.25am) Read more
    Add Term Begins for YEAR 7 to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    08:25
    Term begins for Year 10 and 12 ? Term begins for Year 10 and Year 12 students (8.25am) Read more
    Add Term begins for Year 10 and 12 to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    08:25
    Term begins for Years 8/9/11/13 ? Term begins for Year 8, Year 9, Year 11, and Year 13 students(8.25am) Read more
    Add Term begins for Years 8/9/11/13 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 24 Sep 24
    17:00
    OPEN EVENING 2024 Our OPEN EVENING 2024: For Year 7 entry 2025. Read more
    Add OPEN EVENING 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 30 Sep 24

    to

    Wed 2 Oct 24

    Year 7 Bushcraft Trip The first of our New Year 7 residential trips. Read more
    Add Year 7 Bushcraft Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 1 Oct 24
    09:00
    Open Morning Event Open Morning Event. Come and View us and see what a typical day looks like. Read more
    Add Open Morning Event to your calendar
  • Thursday 3 Oct 24
    09:00
    Open Morning Event An opportunity to visit the academy at our open morning event. More details to follow. Read more
    Add Open Morning Event to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Oct 24

    to

    Wed 9 Oct 24

    Year 7 Bushcraft Trip The second date of our NEW Year 7 Bushcraft Trip Read more
    Add Year 7 Bushcraft Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Oct 24
    INSET day School is closed to students on this day. Read more
    Add INSET day to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Dec 24
    INSET day School is closed to students on this day. Read more
    Add INSET day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

View all categories

  • 6th Form Events
  • After School Events
  • End of a term or half term/Start of term
  • INSET DAYS
  • Open Events
  • School Trips
  • Sporting Events
  • Whole School Events
  • Year 10 Events
  • Year 11
  • Year 6 Events
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://thegrange.futureacademies.org/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone